• Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

• Doctor_nurse

• ziboomba1

• sri_india

• spider_reddy

Popular Days

Top Posters In This Topic

HYDERABAD: Film actor Nandamuri Balakrishna admitted to police after his arrest on Sunday that he did shoot producer Bellamkonda Suresh and associate Satyanarayana Chowdhary at his house on Thursday night. But he did so in 'self-defence' after he was attacked by one of them with a paper knife. He even had an injury on his index finger to show for it.

After shooting the two, the actor said he lost consciousness and could not recall the events that took place before he landed up at Care Hospital more than two hours later on Thursday night.

Asked whether he believed this story, police commissioner R P Singh said at a press conference on Sunday: "The injury purportedly suffered by Balakrishna on his index finger is not that grave. But of course I'm not a doctor."

I-News has today given revelations about the Balakrishna’s shooting episode that took place on June 4th 2004 (Sunday) at the residence of Balakrishna. Let us see what I-news narrated regarding the whole issue.