Is Hyd the saddest place for Telugu guys ? - non political thread

Telugodura456

I studied in HPS - the most elite school in hyd and then went outside to study in IIT.

One thing i noticed is rarely have i ever seen hyd telugu guys partying openly with telugu songs or giving best dances  in parties gatra.

In HPS also it was total bollywood and muslim presence culturally. and some telugu guys used to apologetic about their language.

Now in america too i notice the people most active, putting the best dances in parties and get togethers are mostly from coastal andhra guys like rajhamundry or kakinada or bandar.

And it is by all castes.

• Haha 1

2 minutes ago, Telugodura456 said:

I studied in HPS - the most elite school in hyd and then went outside to study in IIT.

One thing i noticed is rarely have i ever seen hyd telugu guys partying openly with telugu songs or giving best dances  in parties gatra.

In HPS also it was total bollywood and muslim presence culturally. and some telugu guys used to apologetic about their language.

Now in america too i notice the people most active, putting the best dances in parties and get togethers are mostly from coastal andhra guys like rajhamundry or kakinada or bandar.

And it is by all castes.

anna nv IIT grad va ? 

5 minutes ago, Telugodura456 said:

And it is by all castes.

Hyderbad has more influence of nizam than anyone else , though people can’t digest it, that’s true 

24 minutes ago, Telugodura456 said:

And it is by all castes.

Nuvvu HPS lo sadivi inta kula gajji ante wow 

• Thanks 1

5 minutes ago, bharathicement said:

nee posts choosthe IIT material laaga vundavu kadha anna...? Probably M.Tech ayyi vuntadhi..yendhukante IIT BTechs have good sense of reality, proper analytical skills and analysing the things from different angles.

But when it comes to you:

1. CBN built Hyderabad. 

2. CBN brought Mobiles to AP